Forest Adventure

Hello everybody! Yesterday the weather was beautiful and we decided to go to the forest. Until that moment, it had rained, which means that it will be possible to pick up mushrooms in the forest. Hiking in the forest is a way for me to actively relax, calm my nerves and discover the "gifts of nature".

photo1633449474 (2).jpeg

The forest we went to is quite old. There are many fallen trees throughout the forest. It looks interesting enough, although it interferes with movement.

photo1633449473.jpeg

Previously, fallen trees became the property of people. People came and took these trees for their own needs. Thus, the forest became quieter. But recently, the authorities banned this.

photo1633449472.jpeg

In summer, the weather was dry, which led to forest fires. At the site of these fires, near the trees, I found many mushrooms. This was a discovery for me, because I thought that mushrooms would not grow at the site of the fires.

photo1633449474 (1).jpeg

There were many mushrooms of two types in the forest - boletus and Polish moss (Imleria badia). There were others, but these were toadstools and fly agarics. Rarely did I find those mushrooms whose names I do not know. But I never take unknown mushrooms.

1633507074537.jpgAmanita mushroom

The forest is not only a place for hiking or picking mushrooms, but also for taking great photos. All that is needed for this is imagination and a smartphone camera. Two irreplaceable ingredients.

photo1633449474.jpeg

Soon I began to come across traces of wild animals. They are wary of people and therefore keep their distance. If deer are not dangerous, then wild boars, wolves and bears are dangerous to humans. I found a Deer footprint in the sand.

photo1633449473 (1).jpeg

This forest walk brought me a lot of mushrooms and pleasant impressions. In the forest, time stops, but in fact it goes faster. Especially when you are looking for photo locations.

photo1633449473 (2).jpeg

My time in the forest passed very quickly and soon I had to return to the road. Surprisingly, in addition to the large number of mushrooms, there were many ticks in the forest. Perhaps this is also related to the fires and the change of the eco-system.

1633507074550.jpg

It was an interesting forest adventure anyway. It remains only to cook all the collected mushrooms. This is a great excuse to make a delicious dinner. All photos were taken by me on the camera of the Xiaomi smartphone. Thanks to those who read and support.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency