Östra Tångarne Nationaldag park, Sweden

5D5DB01E-EF50-4FFF-BD09-6B6D8EE8C13C.jpeg

Recently I’ve been taking my fair share of autumn pictures. But you know what, I can’t get enough ? Even though you see it every year I’m still amazed each time by the beauty of the fireworks that is autumn. So this time i decided to go to Östra Tångarne Nationaldag park, which is located in south of Sweden.

67EE16E7-4F3A-4264-A6A3-75674934DB2B.jpeg

The forest consist of many of these huge old trees, a mixture of oaks and Beech trees along with other leaf trees.

The fact that it’s filled with mostly big trees, and that there are not many pine trees allow you to freely roam through the forest in any direction you prefer. Unfortunately this made me step is some dog shit, I guess the owner thought that he didn’t have to pick it up since no one would walk there… Anyways beside this accident it was a pure joy to visit this park.

92A59853-79FA-44E5-B9EB-BC2ABDE56F9B.jpeg

The leafs are now slowly falling of the trees so perhaps I will wait to go here again until spring. Then it will be filled with wood anemone that covers the entire wooden floor like a white blanket.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency