Looking at the beautiful landscape and the sunset.

1000151300.jpg

Hello community :)

Today, the evening light was really beautiful. The time has come, it's not long before sunset. You are on the street and, not so casually, you are at a height to see the landscape with your camera in your hand. There you just have to enjoy.


1000151301.jpg

So, I only took 4 images, well there were 5, but understand me I didn't want to show you a crooked picture 😅.

The light was filtering through the clouds, it's like the sun was a prisoner, it lasted a few minutes and I was there, in love with the landscape. Well, I hope you understand me even though I'm writing a bit cheesy


1000151292.jpg

Enjoying is to look and it happens a lot that you get distracted and you don't take the picture. Well, that's okay, you can do it another day. From time to time, it's better to enjoy and that's it.

Art, art, let's say it's art's fault.


1000151293.jpg

The only sad thing is that I didn't have my favorite artist @nsdlau there with me, but well, we'll figure that out soon enough.

By the way, in the last photo the tree that you see seems to be a royal palm, which is one of the symbols of my country

And do you like landscape photography?


Text.@crisvictorero
Camera.Canon 6D Mark II + 50 mm 1.8
Natural light.
Photographs.@crisvictorero
Revealed.Adobe Lightroom 2022
Location.La Habana, Cuba.

photo_2023-12-19_19-43-08.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now