Some random photos with short write up update

Good evening dear Hiveans!

This is first time I am saying hello after HF 25. What is your opinion about it? I heard there was a strange few days after HF. Did you take advantage of curation system? I wasn’t that active hunting pre payout posts and rather focused on new curation I was used to. In just couple of days it showed that I will make much much less curation rewards than before the HF. I was up to 10 Hive daily on couple of occasions, now I am at around 2 Hive. Well it doesn’t matter. I will still do my best to curate and support good content. Unfortunately my available time is very limited lately. Ohhh where are good old days when I was at home without work. Also one more family member brought less free time for me. I wanted to start running again this season, but what do you think how many times I actually managed to go running? Probably the same amount as I wrote a post in the past month; just two times. Well busy year, but it will probably get easier through time and hopefully my joy and passion to Hive will return then. I am not leaving anywhere, I will do my best to keep sharing some of my work, but I have to excuse in advance as I am sure I won’t be able to keep actively posting for a while.
In the meantime I did some nice trips and few of them are planned for the near future. I won't share them today, but I promise they won’t remain a secret. For today, I prepared only few of random photos from my travels around the World. I am sure you will like them, especially as there has been a while since I shared some photos with you.
Enjoy the gallery and the weekend ahead!

DSC09384.JPG

DSC06475.JPG

DSC02330.JPG

DSC01851oo.jpg

DSC08318u.jpg

jar1 (244).JPG

DSC03802.JPG

DSC09421.JPG

g (414).JPG

a (121).JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency