Some are lazy, others are not...

Dear Hive community,

Hope you are all well and are already looking forward towards the weekend.

I have to admit, I am somehow lazy last couple of weeks. I don’t know is it the coming spring that makes me tired or I am simply lazy. My status is the same in real life and in hive life as well. You can see that I post only once a week and also my curation is not that high and efficient any more. Hope, I will get an inspiration to be more creative and productive on both fields of life soon.

Today I am sharing with you guys who are much more productive and hard working as myself lately. They are all working in tough environment so they get to some money of goods for living. I am talking about people from Indonesia who are working either on rice fields or some other plantations. If I only think about how much work is necessary to get my daily meal of rice on the plate… Life is a complex thing.
Below, I am sharing some of the photos that I captured back in 2017 on my trip around the beautiful country of Indonesia.

What is your mood folks? Anyone else lazy past couple of days or even weeks? See you around…

DSC09801.JPG

DSC07800.JPG

DSC07817.JPG

DSC07827.JPG

DSC07812.JPG

DSC00121.JPG
DSC00126.JPG

DSC09937.JPG
DSC09962.JPG

DSC09928.JPG

DSC08830.JPG

DSC08877.JPG

DSC08921.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
40 Comments
Ecency