Photography contest - Action

Hi there dear hivean friends,

Hope you are having a nice day.
Couple of days ago our community leader @derangedvisions published new theme for weekly community contest and this time he wanted that we show a bit more creativity and theme is not that easy as landscape or animals for example, but he named it ACTION.
I had to put my best effort and go through almost whole archive to find some photos which can be called collection. I hope all can be connected with the theme. I find them all having elements of action, but each of us interpret photography differently.
Anyway, I hope you will enjoy in my collection from my travels.
Feel free to ask questions if you have some and thank you for your support in advance!

Make sure you enter the contest on the following link.

g 378.JPG
Hard to get more action than two big cats figting for meal

DSC00496.JPG
Wave splash...

DSC04082.JPG
Horsebackriding is smoking fast

DSC09632.JPG
Traditional dance in some sort of fighting...

g 213.JPG
... and more peaceful manner

g 643.JPG
Swimming is sport

DSC06784.JPG
Some natural action

DSC07249.JPG
Birdwatching offers more action than you might think

DSC03068.JPG
Night traffic in Vegas can be crazy

a 01b.jpg
You have to finish in style

BONUS PHOTOS!!!

I am adding five additional photos, which were not taken by me!
I couldn’t take them as I was somewhere on that photos (hard to say on that boat) :)
I bought those photos together with the rafting experience, so hopefully I am not stealing someone’s work. I wanted to share them with you as I had a lot of action that day, riding the mighty Zambezi River…

g 926.jpg

g 932.jpg

g 941.jpg

g 949.jpg

g 952.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency