Look who is here

Hi there,

How are you doing? I am doing very well!

A lot is happening in my everyday life. Being a happy and dedicated father / husband isn’t easy task. So I admit, my Hive career is suffering a bit. I am not active at all in terms of authoring. I am still checking my feed daily, so I didn’t entirely lose connection with what is going on the blockchain.

What else is new in my personal life? Well kids are growing and Anja had her second birthday about a month ago and we will be celebrating son’s fourth birthday this weekend. He is really looking forward to it and so do I with him. Today they are finishing with installation of solar panels on our house. In next week or two they will connect it to the network, so we will have “free” electricity. I hope I made a right decision going at it. Consequential we needed new electric car and went with Tesla Y, despite me working for Mercedes Benz. Currently Tesla is without competition, but more from this topic at some other time probably or we can move discussion to comment section where I am always happy to see you stopping by. My wife is changing her job position internally, that is new as well. In April I had routine surgery and everything went fine.
Hmmmm… I am sure there is still a lot I forget to share with you, but hey hopefully there won’t be such a long break in between posts next time, so I will be able keep up with everything :)

Well for my coming back to life post, I decided to share some of my favorite photos from travels during last decade period. I miss travel already. I was, or maybe I still am, looking with one eye towards visiting Vegas for NBA COM event which will be at the beginning of July, but I probably won’t pull the trigger and rather waited on some other opportunity to travel around.

Well, hope you will enjoy in photography as I certainly did so when I was taking them and now again when I was doing the selection. What a great memories come back and that is one of the greatest aspects of photography.

Wish you all a very great day ahead!


USA

a (121).JPG

a (75).JPG


South America

DSC03673.JPG

DSC03802.JPG


Indonesia

DSC08221.JPG

DSC06926.JPG


Iceland

DSC07144p.jpg

DSC07224 (2)u.jpg


South Africa

jar1 (174).JPG

jar1 (171).JPG


Ethiopia

DSC02000.JPG

DSC02324.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now