Icelandic memories

Hello guys,

It has been a while since my last post here on Hive. There are more reasons for it like always… I have been on vacations for two weeks in between, I am busy being a father and I am a bit lazy with this summer heat.
Hope small Hive spike will wake me up a bit and kick me in the ass to start authoring at least once per week, again :)
Well, I need new material as well. With only old photos, I don’t feel as enthusiastic as I would with some new photo set. Unfortunately, I didn’t bring any new ones from seaside where I was. Place was really nice, so I really recommend visiting Brela in Croatia, but my focus was elsewhere. I am still planning on my travel at the end of the year and that one will have more photography opportunity. Till then, you will have to enjoy in some older ones, like these Icelandic landscapes from two years ago. Ohhhh what, a lovely memories…

Have a good one folks and see you around soon again!

DSC06822p.jpg

DSC06954p.jpg

DSC07224 (2)u.jpg

DSC07881u.jpg

DSC07420.JPG

DSC07971u.jpg

DSC08312u.jpg

DSC07050.JPG

DSC07824.JPG

DSC07732uu.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency