My second entry for dapplr photo contest

Hi guys,

I am on the airport in Reykjavik, waiting for boarding.
Why not to take advantage of time waiting and say hello to my friends here on Hive.

You have seen quite a few photos from Iceland in the past couple of days, so today's won't be from there, but will be from the place where is much more sunnier. Sun was also one of the few things I missed during my travel through Iceland. Well I could add few degrees more as well. It was as low as 5 degrees Celsius while back home in Ljubljana 35 degrees Celsius will await me tomorrow. But I like it hot and summer is perfect time for hotness which will follow me through my adventures. I am still planning to go to seaside for couple of days and next weekend I have a getaway to Logarska Valley here in Slovenia which is a very nice place and some nice parts of my Tour de Slovenia series should be created there.
I think I will soon miss that 5 degrees Celsius.

Well todays main theme of my post is sun or better say sunset. I am entering to @dapplr photo contest with my second photography.
This time it will be from Africa. It is one of my top shots and was created while we were on boat cruise at Okavango river in Chobe NAtional Park, Botswana. Sky there is so clear, that genuine nature gives it a special charm. I love wildlife so this shot is just perfect for me.

Hope you will enjoy it as well and wish you all a great day.
See you when I arrive back home!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency