Good old memories...

Hi there,

Hope you are having a nice Sunday!
Weather here in Slovenia last days is just awesome! Summer came back and will spoil us for another week or two.
I had a plan to go to the seaside two days ago, and still hoping to go in the middle of next week. Why only hoping? As my wife is having some health issues and had to have a minor surgery on Friday. Now I have to take care of here very well, if I want speedy recovery and to see seaside in few days.
We were planning to go to Croatia by the way.

I have many nice memories about Croatian coast, but I don’t have many photos of it as mainly I am just enjoying my time there and doing nothing. Sure there would be some nice sunsets, but other than that you really can’t find much interesting for me through lenses.
On the other side, I am happy to remember and to share some of my memories from last year’s summer time. We really were all around Slovenia and saw some of the most beautiful places our country can offer. Therefore I don’t have that much to offer this year :) You just can’t find new places that beautiful every year, but don’t worry I still have something waiting for more free time, so I will be able to share fresh content with you guys here on Hive.

Until then, enjoy in my gallery from some of the gorgeous places I visited in summer 2020.

DSC09867.JPG

DSC09872.JPG

DSC09955.JPG

DSC09765.JPG

DSC09594.JPG

DSC06490.JPG

DSC06505.JPG

DSC06495.JPG

DSC06608.JPG

DSC06599.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency