Announcing next travel!

Hi there,

We are already halfway through new working week, meaning you just finished with weekend and weekend is already again at the front door. I don’t know yet what I will be doing this following weekend, but hopefully we will go to Kranjska Gora with my family… Last weekend my daughter just returned from the hospital where she was together with my wife due to an infection she got. Now she is on antibiotics and everything will go ack to normal I hope. So we will see how it will turn out and if we will be able to go on a weekend trip already. On Monday than, I am having my birthday… It will be round number and we will have a small celebration next weekend then. Week after, we are already starting with our summer vacations for two weeks. After few years we will go back to Brela, Makarska in Croatia, which is my favourite and nicest seaside place. Really looking forward to that.
But that is not the end… I did something else in the past days. If you remember I announced that I will go on another travel sometimes this year. Like travel, travel again. I missed it so much. Due to Covid, due to kids, I weren’t able to travel like I wanted to and hopefully I will manage to fulfil that need this year. I have bought plane tickets for the end of the year. I will partly reveal the destination with my photo collection. I just need to add that it won’t be a repeated one, but a new destination, which I didn’t visit before. Just the continent will be the same. Ohhh can’t wait…

DSC08570.JPG
DSC08507.JPG

DSC08957.JPG

DSC08519.JPG

DSC08720.JPG

DSC08105.JPG

DSC09007.JPG

DSC08554.JPG

DSC08346.JPG

DSC08734.JPG

g (595).JPG

g (132).JPG

g (498).JPG

g (485).JPG

g (422).JPG

g (428).JPG

g (31).JPG

g (375).JPG

g (625).JPG

g (869).JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency