African adventures

Hello Hive family,

We have a foggy and cold weather here in Ljubljana, how about you? Is there anyone from the region where there is currently summer, or have hot weather through all year? October can be nice here where I am coming from, but in general fall is very foggy and depressive. I would change it for some African summer instantly! I know, if I would cook in hotness for a week or two, I would jump back home with smile on my face.

Well while speaking of weather and climate in Africa, I can continue on this continent as it is time for some animal photography and there is no better place than Africa, I am sure we all agree about that.
I am sharing photos from safari trip in Namibia, Botswana and South African Republic. We visited several national parks there and I will share photos from the main three which offered the most through my eyes.

It has been a while since my last African post and hope you are as hungry for some of the new photos as lions are while waiting to catch some prey. Or we can say, as I am waiting on visiting Africa once again. I am dreaming about this destination over and over again and I am sure that day will come… Soon…

Thanks for stopping by and wish you all a great day ahead!

DSC08539.JPG
DSC08522.JPG
DSC08454.JPG

DSC08507.JPG

DSC08346.JPG

a14.JPG

a24.JPG

g (808).JPG

g (773).JPG

g (796).JPG

g (552).JPG

g (422).JPG

g (503).JPG

g (485).JPG

g (513).JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency