Water Photo Theme in Czech community of Hive... My contribution.

I have known a photography initiative that seems extraordinary to me, it is called #fototema.

---------------------------------------------------

Znám fotografickou iniciativu, která se mi zdá výjimečná, jmenuje se #fototema.

He conocido una iniciativa de fotografía que me parece extraordinaria, se llama #fototema.

this initiative belongs to the Czech HIVE #cesky community and today it touches on a very interesting topic; THE WATER, as an eternal lover of #mar these initiatives I cannot miss, here I leave you my small and humble contribution:
I have lived all my life on the coasts of the Venezuelan Caribbean, hence my great passion for the sea, since I was a child I have visited the beaches a lot. Playing and swimming in the sea was my favorite hobby, today I always try to instill in my nephews how important it is to share with nature and fully experience the outdoors, the spaces, the sea and the rivers, especially my nephew Josué, with whom I share this blog. Today I see him almost daily, very early, before the sun rises, and although I no longer bathe in its waters, I enjoy it very much, I take many photos and close to it, touching the sand and listening to the waves, I exercise. I will have taken hundreds of photos of the sea and its surroundings, its animals, its flowers and its palm trees, of course, I will not publish all of them here, it would be almost impossible to give you all my history with those photos, however, I will share one of the sunsets most spectacular that I have spent near the sea.

---------------------------------------------------

tato iniciativa patří české komunitě HIVE #cesky a dnes se dotýká velmi zajímavého tématu; VODA, jako věčný milovník #mar těchto iniciativ mi nemůže chybět, zde vám nechávám svůj malý a pokorný příspěvek:
Celý život jsem žil na pobřeží venezuelského Karibiku, proto jsem měl velkou vášeň pro moře, protože jsem od dětství hodně navštěvoval pláže. Hra a plavání v moři bylo mým oblíbeným koníčkem, dnes se vždy snažím vštěpovat svým synovcům, jak důležité je sdílet s přírodou a plně prožít venku, prostor, moře a řeky, zejména mého synovce Josué, s nímž Sdílím tento blog. Dnes ho vidím téměř denně, velmi brzy, než vyjde slunce, a přestože se už nekoupím v jeho vodách, moc si to užívám, fotím hodně a blízko, dotýkám se písku a poslouchám vlny, já cvičení. Pořídím stovky fotek moře a jeho okolí, jeho zvířat, jeho květů a palem, samozřejmě, nebudu je zde všechny zveřejňovat, bylo by téměř nemožné vám s těmi fotkami poskytnout celou svou historii , nicméně, budu sdílet jeden ze západů slunce nejpozoruhodnějších, které jsem strávil v blízkosti moře.

---------------------------------------------------

esta iniciativa pertenece a la comunidad checa de HIVE #cesky y hoy toca un tema muy interesante; EL AGUA, yo como enamorado eterno del #mar estas iniciativas no me las puedo perder, acá les dejo mi pequeño y humilde aporte:

He vivido toda mi vida en las costas del caribe venezolano, de allí mi gran pasión por el mar, desde niño he visitado mucho las playas. Jugar y nadar en el mar era mi pasatiempo preferido, hoy siempre trato de inculcarle a mis sobrinos lo importante que es compartir con la naturaleza y vivir a plenitud el aire libre, los espacios, el mar y los ríos, en especial mi sobrino Josué, con quien comparto este blog.
Hoy lo veo casi a diario, bien temprano, antes de que salga el sol, y aunque ya no me baño en sus aguas, lo disfruto muchísimo, tomo muchas fotos y cerca de el, tocando la arena y escuchando las olas, me ejercito. Habré tomado cientos de fotos del mar y sus alrededores, de sus animales, de sus flores y sus palmeras, claro, aquí no las publicare todas, seria casi imposible regalarle toda mi historia con esas fotos, sin embargo, les compartiré uno de los atardeceres mas espectaculares que he pasado cerca del mar.

atar14.jpg

ata10.jpg

atar1.jpg

atar2.jpg

atar4.jpg

atar6.jpg

atar8.jpg

atar11.jpg

atar15.jpg

atar19.jpg

atar20.jpg

atar21.jpg

atar25.jpg

atar27.jpg

atar37.jpg

atar45.jpg

diego3.jpg

I sincerely hope that you liked my photos of this sunset on the beach. All these photos are of the beach that I always visit, but from the fishermen's side, surely later on I will share the other part of the beach with them.

---------------------------------------------------

Upřímně doufám, že se vám moje fotografie tohoto západu slunce na pláži líbily. Všechny tyto fotografie jsou z pláže, kterou vždy navštěvuji, ale ze strany rybářů, určitě později s nimi sdílím druhou část pláže.

Thanks to @fototema for this opportunity.

Děkujeme @fototema za tuto příležitost.

De corazón espero que mis fotos de este atardecer en la playa te haya gustado. Todas estas fotos son de la playa que siempre visito, pero del lado de los pescadores, seguramente mas adelante les comparta la otra parte de la playa.

Gracias a @fototema por esta oportunidad.

---------------------------------------------------

All photos are my property and were taken with a Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.

Všechny fotografie jsou mým vlastnictvím a byly pořízeny pomocí Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.

46aP2QbqUqBqpx5c7Zikd2HFMqywJNqDeZVr22vYLLq3mmDMvC912rHddb9ZXy8d3zYsRohJtjUX9YfdBbhWqQMHKgg6.png

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Děkuji vám za návštěvu mého blogu.

ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrntVrQRdCjQQGk3o442hNKk5XuKX5LgiSYe.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency