This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The don't make 'em cuter'n this

DSC_1216.JPG
A crow told me about this guy. Crows always tell me everything because I'm too stupid to survive in the wild. It's not my fault, the crows say. I was bred that way. Never had a say in the matter.
DSC_1218.JPG
An attempt by tame humans was made to breed farmed fur foxes into a more domesticated, safer animal to manage. As humans selected and bred for docile traits, though, the foxes' coats became softer and less desirable. The faces of this line of domesticated foxes also became puppyish. The domesticated foxes got... cuter.
I can't begin to imagine what a domesticated breed of raccoon would look like.
DSC_1229.JPG
They don't make 'em cuter'n this.
DSC_1223.JPG


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless me and the trash panda say it's ok.

DSC_1238.JPG
Look, he wants to shake your hand.