Moon Monday

Hi fellow Photographers,

Last week I got some, what I think are, cool shots of the moon when we were shoveling out the car!

CBDAA88558A44801A8EFE585B0A2FE9D.jpeg

Hive Divider Bar Text.png

Mooning

One of the cool things about the lake house we spend a lot of time at is it's right on the water. This gives you a really open and large view of the sky, something you don't get a whole lot otherwise!

When we were digging out the car and spending some time just relaxing, time flew by and before we knew it, the moon was creeping out! I was glad because it was pretty full. I didn't have my nice DSLR camera but I did have my trusty fondle-slab (smartphone lol) at the ready to take a few snaps!

CBDAA88558A44801A8EFE585B0A2FE9D.jpeg

To make it fun and to see who actually reads the content, I will give some free Hive to the first person to find the moon in this shot! :D This one was tricky! I am digging the black and white of it though!

A09189468350475A8E320E26E38FEFA9.jpeg

The colors of the sky were really interesting! I did touch them up a little bit in Light room to get the effect but this was incredibly close to the actual color of the sky. It was such a cool, deep blue!

05BB69710D644518B992F86FA76CB35B.jpeg

My first Moon Monday post, thanks to Traci for the inspiration. I should be getting some more full moon pics or even some waning moon pics in the coming weeks!

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

Connect with me!

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 2,238 PRE tokens, with a market value of $128.13. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043


Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency