Kids Photographs

Hi fellow Hiveians,

The other day the little man had my phone to help with directions and did something different!

3AC4353B-5F62-4352-9085-D0E723A3B437.jpeg

Hive Divider Bar Text.png

Early Photography

Like many people nowadays, we tend to take a lot of pictures of things. That definitely doesn’t go unnoticed by the little man and he’s taken some photos of his own. He’s even got his own camera but he took it to another level the other day. My phone was locked and he managed to figure out how to get to the camera! I was shocked lol

Since the little man has his own camera and I often take photos to post here on hive of the things we are doing and fixing, he’s used to seeing it but when he decided that he was going to take some random pictures I thought it was equally hilarious and sad. Sad that he’s growing up so much that he’s able to figure this out and take a decent picture! It was very interesting seeing things from his perspective!

Hello these are my shorts! Lol.

4856A79A-13E0-47B9-80F6-BCC724EB8DE5.jpeg

We were driving on the highway trying to get somewhere and he likes to be involved when we do that so if I’ve got full battery on my phone I’ll give him the phone so that he can feel included and help us with directions even if we don’t need them at all. I think it’s important to let them participate when we can. That itself can be challenging but that’s a story for a different day lol.

3AC4353B-5F62-4352-9085-D0E723A3B437.jpeg

It was very funny to see him snapping a couple pictures of the wife and I while we were up front! There’s more redactions on here than the Fauci emails but you get the point. It was remarkable to see when I opened my phone to look at something that we took a picture of, to see all the snaps he took of us lol. I was like what the hell who took these pictures then I realized it was the little man!

He’s usually using his steering wheel to join in on the driving but this time he decided that he was going to be a junior photographer!

car.jpg

Hive Divider Bar Centered.png

Connect with me!

Do you want to get paid, in crypto, for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 2,470 PRE tokens, with a market value of $59.28. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0! Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on the internet searches. If you'd like to sign up, use my referral link!
https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=513043


Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency