This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My presentation / I am @cjstar

img_0.4022758496305207.jpg

img_0.813976020912697.jpg

Greetings to everyone! I introduce myself, I am @cjstar

I am starting here and I would like to learn more every day with you, currently I study Audiovisual Production, so I determine myself as a filmmaker and photographer; besides this I love the world of music, I also describe myself as a composer, writer and singer.

I am fascinated to be an observer of all kinds of art, but especially in the musical, written and audiovisual area. In the present I have focused on exploring the photographs in macro mode and studying the different planes with which a good shot can be achieved.

img_0.2642013495810242.jpg

I also want to share with you my compositions and musical covers, especially in the medium where I develop Adorador!. I can even express myself as God desires to reach the heart.

Being able to accomplish each of my goals, that is my current vision and I hope to be able to tell this story through this medium. I am living in Venezuela, a land of grace.

img_0.5442729019476835.jpg

My experience with nature is something that fills me with inspiration, I think that everything that God created is perfectly majestic.

A funny thing about me is that I love photographing the sky, from sunrises like sunsets. I think these moments of the day bring us to reflection and gratitude. Do you also like to observe the sky?.

img_0.021636582831899703.jpg

Among my hobbies, as I already told you, is singing and listening to music, watching movies and photography. I even like to compose stories, poetry and songs. Evaluating the seventh art is another of my facets, so I hope to bring reviews about movies and get inspired through images.

img_0.813976020912697.jpg

I believe that each art contains a story to tell and that we human beings are the promoters that this is reflected and becomes a reality. Life is a blank page that we fill with letters those that inspire, and there are the rest that only take the place of a point.

See you next time! Let's hope we always share an audiovisual moment.

CJ★