Photography Community Contest- Armed with patience, attentive and prepared [ENG-ESP]

ENGLISH

Hello my friends Hiver who love photography, what a great contest our friends from #photographylovers bring us and I congratulate them for it.

It should be noted that I have seen some of the entries and they have seemed wonderfully amazing.

Here I leave the link with the information in case you want to participate or if you just want to know what it is about.

ESPAÑOL

Hola mis amigos Hiver amantes de la fotografía, que gran concurso nos trae nuestros amigos de #photographylovers a los que felicito por ello.

Cabe recalcar que he visto algunas de las participaciones y me han parecido maravillosamente asombrosas.

Aquí les dejo el link con la información por si quieres participar o si sólo quieres saber de que va.


@badge-696969/bringing-back-the-community-photography-contest-macro-theme


Armed with patience, attentive and prepared | Armado con paciencia, atento y preparado

DSCF3883.JPG

A beautiful purple orchid was the beginning of this photography session for this contest. Looks like it has frost or stardust

Una hermosa orquídea purpura fue el inicio de esta sesión de fotografía para este concurso. Pareciera tuviera escarcha o polvo estelar

DSCF3881.JPG

But during the session of which it would only be about Cataleya, a very opportune character appeared, whom I wanted to include.

Pero durante la sesión de la cual seria sólo sobre la Cataleya apareció un personaje muy oportuno al que quise incluir.

DSCF3903.JPG

These centipedes (Chilopoda) have the peculiarity of curling up if they are manipulated, so when I wanted to place it next to the flower I had to wait for it to feel out of danger and resume its walk in order to be able to photograph it better. It is for him the title of the post.

Estos cienpiés (Chilopoda) tiene la particularidad de enrollarse si se les manipula, por lo que al querer colocarlo junto a la flor tuve que esperar a que se sintiera fuera de peligro y retomara su andar para así poder fotografiarlo mejor. Es por él el titulo del post.

DSCF3907.JPG

After he started walking he gave me some incredible shots even though the camera he used was somewhat limited in terms of close shots (macro shots)

Después de que comenzó a caminar, me dio algunas tomas increíbles a pesar de que la cámara que usaba era algo limitada en términos de tomas cercanas (tomas macro)

DSCF3908.JPG

It is this photo below that I liked the most. for which I had to arm myself with patience but I was happy and satisfied.

Es esta foto la de abajo la que me gusto mas. por la que tuve que armarme de paciencia pero quedé alegre y satisfecho.

DSCF3909.JPG

Here we already said goodbye to the session

Aquí ya nos despedimos de la sesión

DSCF3910.JPG


If you liked my photographs, I invite you to visit one of my past publications that I have made on macro photography made in flowers. You just have to click on the photo below.

si les han gustados mis fotografías los invito a que visiten una de mis publicaciones pasadas que realice sobre macrofotografía realizada en flores. Solo debes darle click a la fotografia abajo.

IMG_2910.JPG


All photographs are by me using a Fujfilm Finepix JV 200 16 megapixel automatic camera, none of the photos were edited.
I want to enter as an amateur participant.

Todas las fotografias son de mi autoria usando una camara automatica Fujfilm Finepix JV 200 de 16 megapixels, ninguna de las fotos tuvo edición.
Quiero entrar como participant amateur.

separador hive 7.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency