Norwich Castle Photography

Good Evening Community

Today was another gorgeous sunny day in the UK so I decided to ride into town despite the lockdown because let's be honest many don't listen and even today the city centre was quite busy.

I was looking for A place to take photography and I decided to see if I could get up the hill towards the castle, unfortunately, It was fenced off so I decided to take photos from A distance instead.

DSC00843 2.JPG

Here is A shot from behind the tree line. The castle looks great I am not A fan of the weird glass elevator though it takes away from the historic nature of the castle lol.

DSC00835 2.JPG

The Castle through the branches.

DSC00837 2.JPG

Looking up towards the castle from the bottom of the hill. Really wanted to go up the stairs and get better photos but they fenced it off.

Overall it was A nice day out It was very sunny all day which made my time outdoors much more enjoyable.

Thanks for reading.

UK_Hive_C0ff33a_mk1_4.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency