This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Occasional flower catches in small hidden villages | Photography

Occasional flower catches in small hidden villages


Hello again Photography Lovers community, once again I come to share with you my occasional captures. And the truth is that I am very hermit and I only leave home to go to the supermarket or to go to a medical appointment, uhmmm and I don't think you want to see that is very boring unless of course I can show you the favorite products and offers I find in the supermarket, and that is not really something very creative to bring you. So I prefer to wait for these escapades that I give myself a few times to visit some cute little town or some very colorful city, this time I wanted to come to show you the first part of a getaway that I gave myself to a little town called Mindo in the country of "ECUADOR" a few days ago and walking through its forests I found these pretty flowers that with a little Photoshop look very psychedelic and beautiful, I don't know about flowers so if anyone knows their name feel free to leave it in the comments.

Hola nuevamente comunidad de Photography Lovers de nuevo vengo a compartirles mi capturas ocasionales. Y la verdad es que soy muy ermitaño y solo salgo de casa para ir por el supermercado o para ir a una cita medica, uhmmm y no creo que quieran ver eso es muy aburrido al menos claro que pueda mostrarles los productos preferidos y las ofertas encuentro en el super, y eso la verdad no es algo muy creativo para traerles. Por ello prefiero esperar a estas escapadas que me doy algunas pocas veces de ir visitar algún pueblito lindo o alguna ciudad muy colorida, esta vez quise venir a mostrarles la primera parte de una escapada que me di a un pueblito llamado Mindo en el país del " ECUADOR" hace unos días y caminando por sus bosques me encontré estas lindas flores que con un poco de Photoshop se ven muy psicodélicas y hermosas, no se de flores así que si alguno sabe su nombre siéntase libre de dejarlo en los comentarios.

edicion 01.png

Banner foto.png

This town that is two and a half hours away from the city was what I needed to clear the stress that you have to pay weekly in the city of Quito-Ecuador, when I arrived at my hotel I left my things and took a road to a mountain road in which are hidden more than 7 beautiful waterfalls of which I will also show you very beautiful pictures in the coming days, This time I show you the beautiful plants and flowers that are in it, for example this beautiful flower with a perfectly symmetrical and round figure that looking at it from above looks like a Mandala, in this capture I wanted to emphasize its scales, I was surprised how much it reminded me of a Koi fish.

Este pueblo que queda alejado dos horas y media de la cuidad era lo que necesitaba para despejar el estrés que hay que pagar semanalmente en la cuidad de Quito- Ecuador, al llegar a mi hotel deje las cosas y tome rumbo a un camino de montañas en las que se esconden mas de 7 cascadas hermosas de las cuales también les mostrare fotografías muy hermosas en los próximos días, esta vez les muestro las plantas y flores hermosas que hay en el, por ejemplo esta hermosa flor con una figura perfectamente simétrica y redonda que viéndola desde arriba parece una misma Mandala, en esta captura quise enfatizar sus escamas me sorprendió lo mucho que me recordó a un pez Koi

edicion 02.png

Banner foto.png

edicion03.png

This burst of photos and I say burst because I took a lot Xd even about 30 but I only chose three of them, it was difficult because these flowers looked so beautiful that no matter if you had a good pulse or good lighting they would be beautiful either way, they were so colorful that to retouch them in Photoshop I only had to adjust the shadows and not the color of the flowers.

Esta ráfaga de fotos y digo ráfaga porque tome muchísimas Xd siquiera unas 30 pero de ellas solo elegí tres, fue difícil porque estas flores se veían tan hermosas que no importaba si tenias buen pulso o buena iluminación ellas saldrían hermosas de cualquier forma, eran tan coloridas que para retocarlas en Photoshop solo tuve que ajustar las sombras y no el color de las flores.

edicion 04.png

edicion05.png

Another reason why I stop to observe and photograph a plant is because of the similarity they have with something completely different, as in this last photograph seen from above this bouquet of flowers looked with a heart shape, what a desire to take it with me, but friends no no no, never pluck flowers from the woods or anywhere else, just stop to observe and the best memory you can have infinite is a beautiful photograph like this, feel free to keep it if it is to your liking.

Otra de las razones por la cual me detento a observar y fotografiar una planta es por la similitud que guardan con otra cosa completamente distinta, como en esta ultima fotografías viéndola desde arriba este ramillete de flores se veía con una forma de corazon, que ganas de llevármelo conmigo, pero amigos no no no, nunca arranquen flores de los bosques ni de ningún otro lado, solo deténganse a observar y el mejor recuero que pueden tener infinito es una hermosa fotografía como esta, siéntete libre de guardártela si es de tu agrado.

Banner foto.png

edicion06.png

I also came across this flower, which at first glance does not seem very striking but just give it a little zoom or activate your Macro photography mode and take a closer look to see this majestic form of its center, a kind of tentacles that makes you think of an octopus or some mythical creature, in fact it has inspired me that maybe I can turn this flower into a fictional character. See if you can see the spray that forms a mirror of water in those tentacles.

También me encontré con esta flor, que al verla a simple vista no parece muy llamativa pero basta con que le des un poco de zoom o que actives tu modo de fotografía Macro y des un vistazo mas de cerca para ver esta majestuosa forma de su centro, una especie de tentáculos que porque no te hace pensar en un pulpo o en alguna criatura mítica, de hecho me ha inspirado que tal vez pueda convertir esta flor en un personaje ficticio. A ver si puedes ver el rocío que forma un espejo de agua en esos tentáculos.

Banner foto.png

edicion07.png

Look twice, I didn't find a very clear shape to this flower the first time I saw it either, apparently it is a very sweet plant or something must make it so appetizing because everywhere I saw it always had at least one wasp or bee.

Mira dos veces, a esta flor tampoco le encontré una forma muy clara la primera vez que la vi, al parecer es una planta muy dulce o algo debe hacerla tan apetecible porque en todas las partes donde la vi siempre tenían al menos una avispa o una abeja.

edicion09.png

edicion08.png

I simply found these two pictures interesting, maybe they are missing something but I don't know if it's the shapes they give, the frames in the case of the first one, but I felt that they could not be missing in this post, I hope you enjoyed seeing them as much as I did when I photographed them, in the next days I will bring the pictures of the waterfalls. for now I say goodbye and have a beautiful weekend.

A estas dos fotografías simplemente las encontré interesantes tal vez les haga falta algo pero no se si sea las formas que dan, las tramas en dado caso de la primera de ellas, pero sentí que no podían faltar en este post, espero que hayas disfrutado verlas tanto como yo a la hora de fotografiarlas, en los próximos días traeré las fotos de las cascadas. por ahora me despido y que tengan u hermoso fin de semana.

Banner foto.png

➽The separator banner was created by me especially for this post and is my property.

➽El banner separador fue creado por mi especialmente para este post y es de mi propiedad.

Do you like it?

¿te ha gustado?

Nueva imagen peeditttt.png

original photos by:@chopiliart (Oropezart)

Fotografías originales por: @chopiliart(Oropezart)

I hope my article has been to your liking, leave me your opinion and if you have any questions you can ask it and I will gladly answer in the comments. Until another post.

Espero mi artículo haya sido de tu agrado, déjame tu opinión y si tienes alguna duda puedes hacerla que con gusto responderé en los comentarios. Hasta otro post. :)

Follow me on/ Sígueme en instagram: @oropezart.digitalart
NFT available at /NFT disponibles en : Opensea
Translation by/Traducción gracias a: Deepl

Ilustración_sin_título - 2022-10-30T192916.131.jpg