A random wander and some random late afternoon photos

Hey there everyone out there around the world capturing your days before they fly away, I hope that you're all doing well and out there having fun, recording your history as it happened.

We're about 5-6 weeks into our 6th official curfewed lockdown here I think ...... the days are running into each other so I'm not really sure...

PLAYING AROUND #36.png

And unlike every other lockdown we've had here where I have been out and about, motivated, focused, positive and extremely progressive, this time around I have been completely the opposite in every way and really, I have already photographed everything I can around here last year....

PLAYING AROUND #42.png

So today I dragged myself out the door, cause the temperature rose to 17c and I know it's going back down to 13c and raining tomorrow, so I pushed myself out the door and had a late afternoon wander through the streets

PLAYING AROUND #40.png
And here are a few of the very random images that I managed to get- knowing that I didn't capture them last year...(I hope..)

PLAYING AROUND #39.png

PLAYING AROUND #38.png

So I hope that you enjoyed some randomness in your day too- after all, that's what makes life an adventure- spontaneity and randomness.

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

And unless otherwise stated- ALL photographs, are all my originals taken by me sometime in the past decade or so somewhere in my travels (like today in my kitchen...lol.. 🀣..) and as such, ofcourse they are subject to all international IP and copyright laws and I may have already used them for my own commercial purposes here https://www.redbubble.com/people/CHOCOLATESCORPI/shop And here https://fineartamerica.com/art/chocolatescorpi, So please ask first if you want to use any of them as we wouldn't want you getting into trouble. Thank you 😊

πŸ πŸƒπŸŒπŸ•·πŸπŸ“πŸ¦†πŸΈπŸπŸΏπŸ¦‹πŸ’πŸžπŸ¦πŸˆπŸ¦†πŸ₯πŸœπŸ¦‘πŸ›πŸ„πŸ¦‡πŸͺπŸ¦πŸ³πŸŠπŸ¦€πŸ¦ŒπŸ–πŸ’πŸπŸ‹πŸ

The Ladies of Hive- your own crypto world girl gang full of fun and suprises, so click on the link to find out more about this brilliant community of caring, companionship and creative contests, such as this one....@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-41

Screen Shot 2021-07-25 at 10.22.34 pm.png

@hiveaustralia, formerly @teamaustralia check us out now!
(cause we're all such damn cool cats...😁..)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency