Black and white rail

Hello to all! I would like to share these pictures of the railroad track that runs through the town where I live.

IMG_20211023_121748~2.jpg

If there is one thing that has always caught my attention, it is transportation, and the train is one of my favorites.

Since before the pandemic I have not been able to get on a train. I can't wait to enjoy a trip on the rails.

IMG_20211023_145547~2.jpg

The railway system in Cuba is very old, but engineers manage to make repairs, often with parts manufactured on the island. I love to watch the trains go by, you can hear them coming in the distance. This rail system is very important for the population since people, food and sugar cane are transported here to be processed into sugar.

IMG_20211023_145545~2.jpg

I hope you like my photos, thanks for visiting. See you next time.


Imagen1.png

dc.png
Original content by the author.
Resources: Alcatel 3 5029E Smartphone
Translation done with Deepl.com
✿ All Rights Reserved || © @chacald.dcymt // 2021 ✿
💌 Discord: chacald.dcymt#3549

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency