Shooting Rasine : A test lighting shoot aimed at evening skin tones

In the process of mastering retouching, I found out that good lighting makes the work a lot easier because when you do not overdo it. You have any issues on your histogram when reading raw images.

Most bad lighting shoots mostly comes out as overblown or underexposed and the skin has to suffer it.

With Rasine acting as my face model, I decided to try a little subtle light setup (I know I'll find other subtler ways with more practice) with the aim of having to retain the skin texture and shine it up and color grade.

Well I won't lie she has beautiful lips and a nice dentition and I have known her for five years now if I'm not mistaken. She has helped me direct shoot ideas and carried out test shoots.

Thanks for stopping by

webbIMG_8502-01.jpeg

webbIMG_8495-02.jpeg

webbIMG_8483-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency