My Introduction To The Photography Lovers Community - Enjoying Springtime With You


Hello Photography Lovers,

I was hesitant to join first, because I just have a smartphone at hand and I am unaware of photography specifics.

But I love to take pictures and I wanna share my love with you.

We are still in a strict lockdown, so all I'm doing is enjoying the outsides with my dog . The weather got nice and now the first spots of color are popping out and fascinating insects are feeding on nectar.

I spotted some Kingcups (Caltha palustris) and Snowdrops (Galanthus nivalis) with beautiful vibrant colors.



Close up of the Kingcup



A White-tailed bumblebee (Bombus lucorum) is feeding on them.



In between the Snowdrops, typical flowers announcing the spring.



What a sunny bunch, I like taking close ups on the same ground level.



Now just enjoy the bumblebee, they are a protected species in Germany and 250 different kinds of them exist in the Northern Hemisphere.



CameraISOƒ/
Huawei P30 Pro501,6 - 16


About me

I'm a studied animal psychologist specialized in dogs and I have a broad interest in a lot of topics.

I'm an autodidact that loves to explore and I have a good portion of humor.

You can read more about me on my profile and you are invited to follow @bulldog-joy.

If you like what you read and see leave a vote, tip or comment. I don't mind it. Love to all of you!



©bulldog-joy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency