See you later my good friend

image.png

It's been two months, almost three I think since my last post until now, I've been involved in other projects and now that I'm relatively free I wanted to take the time to write this post, besides this I had a medical emergency this week and it's been quite stressful.... However I was sitting in a chair in the backyard, thinking a lot of things, with a lot of worries and something sad...

image.png

image.png

When I looked up and saw a little dragonfly looking at me, it caught my attention, it was so calm, I even moved my hand very close to touch it, but when I was millimeters away, I said to myself, why am I going to touch it, I can hurt it, I better take some pictures of it.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

And indeed he let me take endless pictures, he was really very calm, he didn't care that I got very close, he was calmly watching me with those little black dots, it was something slightly strange, they never stay still, as soon as you get close to any of them they leave immediately, but this was not like that, it seemed that he was interested in me, After taking many pictures, I went for a while to drink some water and I noticed that he was gone, but a few minutes later he came back exactly to the same place where he was standing before, again looking at me with those little black dots, so I knew what I had to do, a second photo session and so we did, I took the right to call him Loki.

image.png

image.png

He let me take some nice pictures of him and I am thankful for that, I hope you can enjoy them.

image.png

image.png

This has been all the post, until next time (all these pictures were taken by me, camera a little x3 NFC).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency