Camera catching before the sad news comes

Greetings, I just had an the sad news. My younger sister passed away so I can't be active on this blogchain. Just today I returned from a journey of over a thousand kilometers to the east, from where I live.

Before the sad news came, I had time to take some objects using a Nikon D300s camera, on the way to my younger sister's residence.

The objects are a large dragonfly, a rice field area with a sparrow on a rice stalk, a rice grain with a green leaf background, a plant that is identical to a rice field area with dew drops, and a stork circling the rice field area with a blue sky.

DSC_9402.jpg

DSC_9401.jpg

DSC_9403.jpg

DSC_9399.jpg

DSC_9398.jpg

DSC_9405.jpg

DSC_9406.jpg

DSC_9400.jpg

DSC_9407.jpg

DSC_9410.jpg

I couldn't capture more objects on that long journey, because I was grieving.

Thanks for the attention of my blog followers. Regards

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency