Finally a little bit of sunshine!

The weather has been very dull for the last couple of months. Yesterday, we finally got a little bit of sunshine. As you can see, we've got some snow and minus degrees too which is really nice. What kind of weather have you had lately?

Btw, this is the lake I usually go skating on during winter. Unfortunately, we have had really mild winters lately, so it hasn't been possible. Maybe this winter? :)


DSCN7012edit.jpg

DSCN7019edit.jpg

DSCN7021edit.jpg

DSCN7023edit.jpg

DSCN7014edit.jpg


My latest photography posts:

A Walk in the Neighbourhood | Happy New Year Everyone!

Stormy Day in the Archipelago

A collection of my favorite photos over the years

Epic Sunrise in the Archipelago

Swan Family


Shot with: Nikon Coolpix P900/Nikkor 83X Wide Optical Zoom 4.3-357mm f/2.8-6.5.
I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency