Where You Look, Only Leaves

Colored leaves, yellowed leaves. The agony of the leaves!

The agony of the leaves in my little yard manages a whole picture of colors.

They must be immortalized. I wish I could take a trip to the mountains or a forest. Unfortunately this year is lost for me. The covid hit hard and I couldn't help it.

The leaves in the yard, those that are still in the trees and those that have fallen on the ground must be photographed. There are also other leaves, plants with evergreen leaves.

It is the season of the leaves, even if it's painful for them.

IMG_9551.jpg

These are my favorite leaves, birch leaves.

IMG_9549.jpg

IMG_9576.jpg

The leaves reached the ground, unfortunately for a short time they retain their yellow color. Then they get sad.

IMG_9427.jpg

IMG_9429.jpg

The leaves reached the ground, unfortunately for a short time they retain their yellow color. Then they get sad.

IMG_9473.jpg

IMG_9454.jpg

IMG_9451.jpg

I'm sorry about them. It may freeze in a few days. I hurry to photograph them as long as I have them.

IMG_9743.jpg

IMG_9751.jpg

IMG_9756.jpg

Even a lady in red.

IMG_9739.jpg

Photos taken with Canon EOS 1300D. The camera didn't work so well and I didn't work either. I didn't think too much about the parameters, I relied on the eyes but they haven't helped me for so long. I guess it didn't go too well.

xazsx.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency