Shoot With Swathi Baliga At Diesel Cafe

Portrait 517.jpg

I finally got to do a full fledged shoot after such a long time and I couldn’t be any more excited about it. This shoot was done last Friday at Diesel Cafe, I wanted to capture her with the new Gin & Tonic that were introduced at the cafe (You Can Read My Previous 3 Posts Tho More About The G&T Cocktails)

Used a Canon 80D with a 50mm Prime Lens and for lighting I used a combination of Natural Light + Artificial Lighting from my Godox AD 200 Pro

Edit 914.jpg

Edit 913.jpg

Portrait 485.jpg

Portrait 489.jpg

Portrait 486.jpg

I shot her with 2 different G&T Cocktails; The first one was the Guava Chilli G7T and the Second was the Jasmine Tea G&T.

Swathi got 3 various outfits and picked those which went well with the colour combination of the place and the drinks.

The first shot that I tried to take my Strobe wasn’t firing and after some time I went into panic mode because I didn’t know WTF was going on 20 minutes later I just changes the channel and group and that somehow worked I WAS SO BLOODY RELIEVED, I though the lights got fucked up or something jeez 😂

Portrait 491.jpg

Portrait 495.jpg

Portrait 496.jpg

Portrait 500.jpg

Portrait 499.jpg

Well as you can see the images turned our pretty darn good yeah ? also this time I didn’t go to retouch the images no frequency separation was done whatsoever, All the images has a bit of colour corrections done to them and thats pretty much it.

Portrait 510.jpg

Portrait 511.jpg

Portrait 509.jpg

Portrait 503.jpg

Portrait 512.jpg

Portrait 516.jpg

Portrait 514.jpg

Portrait 513.jpg

Portrait 515.jpg

Portrait 519.jpg

Portrait 518.jpg

Portrait 520.jpg

So far i've only worked with professional models because I really have no fucking clue in telling people how to pose 🤣 and they petty much get annoyed when you can’t really tell them how to pose hence I work with only professional models why ?? Because they pose so fucking gracefully and elegantly and it becomes so much easier for me to capture them as well.

Well I hope you guys loved these set of images and I hope ya'll had an amazing day ❤️


Questions About Photography Are Welcome!
Upvote, Comment, Repost And Follow If You Like My Work!
Have A Great Day!

Panda-GIF-BG.gif

33 copy.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency