Photography Lovers Contest - Action Shots from the best Sport in the World

A new week means a new Photography Lovers Contest. This week with the theme Action Shots. Not to be confused with action sports. Since I don't have many other photos in the action shots section, it was easy for me to find the right photos.

I am a passionate surfer myself, but also like to watch others and take photos, I would like to take the chance to share some of them with you.

Surfing has helped me a lot over the past few years, both physically and mentally, and I encourage everyone to try it at least once in their life.

The first shot is my Entry to the contest and the others are just to show you.

P3110224.jpg


P3110219.jpg

P1020867.jpg


Surfing is not just a sport, surfing is a way of life. For a long time I just thought that this was a stupid saying, but it's true. Surfing is not only demanding physically, as it is very exhausting and sapping of strength, no, it also does a lot mentally to you. Only one thing and therefore probably the best example, if you are not patient, surfing will teach you patience. Every surfer knows what I mean. :)

PA010975.jpg

P3110249.jpg

P5092930.jpg

PC202589.jpg


HIVE Photography.png

teamaustraliahivebadgeslimbeachpeakd.combetterthanhome.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency