Another beautiful sunset on the coast.

Hey everyone! I hope everyone is having a happy new year.

I went down to one of my favourite spots for sunset a few weeks ago. I had a shot in mind, but the sun wasn't going to line up super well, so I explored and found some other compositions instead.

This spot was really cool, and is a bit different to other photos from this area. I thought it was really cool how the sun has lit up all of the foliage in the foreground.

childersSunset.jpg

As I was packing up, the sky kind of went purple, which led to me running around a bit like a madman. This shot is my favourite from the night and it really shows how beautiful the area truly is.

childersSunsetCoolComp.jpg

I think I have a few more shots from this night, so once I edit them I will also post them here :)

I hope you enjoy! if you would like to see some more of my photos, feel free to follow along.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency