Concept Shoot For Out-of-town Models.

Hello hive friends all.

This is not a coincidence, this is something that has been planned since many years ago.
The next photo shoot with a little involving some standard props for shooting, this is an annual activity that we have planned before, we have agreed on for a long time.

Arriving on the appointed day, we have chosen a location with few trees and engaged a professional model for this activity. The model who is very charming this time is not a native of the city where I live, but comes from the city of Metropolitan, Medan, West Sumatra, Indonesia, we have agreed to invite her to our city, she also agreed to the invitation.

Here are some model portraits I have completed.
JML_3578.JPG

JML_3568-2.JPG

Some photos This is my favorite color gradation, hope you like it.

JML_3569-2.JPG

JML_3570-2.JPG

JML_3567-2.JPG

JML_3573-2.JPG

JML_3577-2.JPG

JML_3575-2.JPG

JML_3576.JPG

JML_3574.JPG

               Photographed using a Nikon D810 camera with a Sigma 35mm f1.4 lens.

photo by. @benk07

Thank you all for visiting my blog.
I hope you can accept it and continue to guide me to develop here, your suggestions are very valuable to me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency