Colorful happiness

Hello to all!

Hard day at work.
Everything in Italy is complex, complicated.
No joy, only tiredness, stress.

We are always in the hamster wheel.
I felt very depressed today.
Yes, I have learnt some new things at work, but I'm losing my vitality, my inner flame.

So I'll do a short post, remembering how life is different in India.

They are poorer than us, but happier.

Maybe the secret is to stay and life more in community.

In Italy personal interest first of all. Visibility, money.
In India less individuality, more community and mutual aid. More happiness, for sure.

Here children in their school:

Here Holi festival, Rajasthan:

And here a man along the street, in all his dignity and beauty:

Pictures taken with Sony Alpha7iii.
Spring 2019.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency