This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

"Shot:Butterflies and Flies in Macro Focus"

This morning, I went back through the village forest with my photography equipment, hoping to find interesting natural objects to photograph in macro. The cool morning air, the dew still clinging to the leaves, and the sunlight starting to penetrate the gaps in the trees provided the perfect atmosphere for hunting photos.

The first object that caught my attention was a small butterfly, Amata huebneri. This butterfly looked so graceful perched on the tip of a vine, as if it was taking a break from its carefree flight. I was so fascinated by the beautiful pattern of its wings that I immediately captured the moment in several shots.

Then, my attention turned to a golden-backed snipe flying around the low leaves. This fly was so agile and aggressive, always flying away when I tried to approach. Even so, I managed to capture a fairly detailed front view, showing the beauty of its golden body.

The third object is a Potanthus omaha butterfly, which I found perched on a leaf. Its small size does not detract from the beauty of its alluring wing patterns.

This moment became even more perfect when I realized that the morning dew was still on the taro leaf where the butterfly was resting. I immediately took a picture, successfully capturing the beauty of the morning dew that seemed to blend with the calm atmosphere in the forest.

Every moment I encounter today, from graceful butterflies to aggressive flies, provides an extraordinary experience in exploring the beauty of nature through the lens of a camera. Hopefully friends in the photography community can feel the beauty that I see and feel through these photos.

NOTE: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

THIS PHOTO AND WRITING ARE ORIGINALLY MINE, THE PICTURE WAS TAKEN USING A XIOMI NOTE 10 PRO SMARTPHONE CAMERA AND ADDITIONAL MACRO LENSES

https://www.instagram.com/karrpong