Rabbit Hole or chronicle of madness in 7 photos

What does it look like? Is someone flying at me or am I flying down a rabbit hole? Maybe I ate too many toadstools?

DSC06809.jpg

What is the reason that makes my eyes see the world around me like this?

DSC06805.jpg

Oh, she's already leaving me... I'm sorry... Now this lady is dematerializing and I will never see her again... but we didn't even have time to get acquainted...

DSC06810.jpg

And who is this... I'm more interested in the legs on the right...by again... what the hell is going on?

DSC06811.jpg

Save me for the sake of all the saints, these iron monsters want my death... Or maybe I'm just dreaming... pinch me someone (but not the tip of my nose, I'm afraid of tickling)

DSC06813.jpg

DSC06815.jpg

Stop! It's time to stop this ordeal... I can't take it anymore. I think your eyes are tired too.

DSC06820.jpg

All photos were taken using a lens and are not the result of processing in Photoshop. If anyone is interested, I can explain what is happening. Everything is simple there. See you soon.



CameraSony A7М2
LensSony
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency