On the river

Today my dream of this month came true. I took a break from my construction site, took a camera, lenses, various small things and went to a forest river. It's called a Lizard. The border of the reserve runs along the riverbed of this river. I wandered along the free shore.

It's a pretty remote place. There are no mushroom and berry pickers here. However, as well as fishermen. The coast is steep and clayey, the river is shallow and all littered with fallen tree trunks.

I grew up in the forest and on the river. But I've never liked such places. I just didn't have a good camera. In fact, these are very interesting places to shoot.

Small streams flow from under the shore, ferns, horsetails, and various grasses grow. There is something to shoot here, especially in macro mode.

...something went wrong...photos stopped loading...I've been trying to upload a photo for 15 minutes and nothing works.
Please excuse me, I couldn't show everything I wanted. The Internet in my forest is really bad, or maybe it's a website problem...don't know.

I'll try to find a new place to communicate tomorrow.
I hope that this draft will be published after all.



CameraSony A7М2
LensHandMade
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency