From light to darkness (visual history of 16 photos)

The hike to the forest began on a sunny day. However, the sun has not gone anywhere. The weather is truly summer, hot, dry. But you can live early in the morning. A camera, a basket for mushrooms, a knife, a couple of bags just in case and a mosquito repellent.

Yes, there are a lot of mosquitoes in the forest. I was too lazy to go up to the second floor and treated my bare hands with a baby spray... For this laziness I was severely punished. I had a feeling that this was not a remedy for mosquitoes, but for attracting them...poor kids.

But I digress. The way to the forest lies past the pond. Yes, it was light, lots of sunlight and ducks.

Actually, these ducks are supposed to be wild and afraid of people. These are urban ducks begging, and these seem to be natural. It turned out that these are also not against bread from human hands.

I was distracted again

We cross the bridge and we are in the forest. It is dry in the forest and almost nothing of mushrooms grows. My mushroom basket...poor basket, you're destined to be empty.

It's good that the old toad gave me the direction. I obediently went on.

The toad was right. The owner of the forest spoke through her mouth, and he knows everything. Yes, these are real mushrooms, edible, delicious. Honey mushrooms are one of my favorite mushrooms. As you can see, these are not too young. They planted brown spores around them.

It's time to get back to the topic of color, I'm distracted all the time. But in the forest it does not work otherwise, there are so many interesting things around.

And then I changed the lens. Helios 44-2 with an inverted front window is capable of doing interesting things. Do you want to immerse yourself in another reality? Please.

And now the lens from the diascope, which I adapted for my camera.

Of course, it's not total darkness, but there is much less sun and a completely different atmosphere.



CameraSony A7М2
LensHelios-40-2 HandMade
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


мухомор


bambuka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency