Photographing the atmosphere of the city of Jakarta when it is cloudy

azwar (6).jpg

Hello my friends
Today I am again showing you some city landscape pictures. As I said in my previous post, after surgery, I spent my time and took pictures of my apartment living. So, I am very lucky to live in an apartment, and I am on the 21st floor. So, I can take pictures of the atmosphere of the buildings in the city of Jakarta. Day or night. I think this is a tremendous lesson for me. I can still do activities even though I am only at home. Here are some pictures of my shots. And in the next few days, I'll show you some other pictures. Hopefully you will continue to follow my posts and enjoy the images I share here.

azwar (1).jpg

azwar (2).jpg

azwar (3).jpg

azwar (4).jpg

azwar (5).jpg

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook,Twitter, My Youtube Channel
BEST REGARDS
@azwar.ipank
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency