This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Outdoor photography of children

Greetings and politeness and respect to all the friends in Hayo.

Today, I would like to mention a corner of memories with a naughty little girl and photography in the park.
Dorsa Khanum, the little girl and the devil of her mom and dad, along with her family, asked me to record this one-year birthday outdoors.

1 (4).jpg

The weather was very hot.

When Dersa's mother brought the cake, it was good for photography, but after half an hour, the cream of the cake was opening.

1 (3).jpg

In class, Ms. Shitoon had brought some clothes, but she did not cooperate with us much to change her clothes, but we succeeded at the insistence of Mom and Dad. But he did not cooperate at all in the process of combing his hair, which is quite characteristic in the photos I take.

Let's go and see some funny photos of this dakhmali

1 (6).jpg

1 (7).jpg

1 (8).jpg

1 (5).jpg

1 (3).jpg

I really enjoy the fact that the children laugh with all their being and sincerely, and the children of the devil double my sense of photography.

I am very happy that you are watching my shots and experiences and following me. I get energy with you.❤❤❤❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now