Lighting The Sky After Dusk !! Sky Lighting Photography

Lighting the sky after dusk !! Sky lighting photography

IMG20210722190804.jpg

The creation of a beautiful sky in this beautiful world . A thick darkness has descended in the sky since the afternoon . Although the sky was blue all day, clouds have started gathering in the sky since the afternoon . Slowly the evening came down and the clouds froze in the sky It is very hot . The body is sweating . Unable to bear the heat, I went to the open field . To feel the natural air . And I looked at the sky with that wind on my body and felt an extraordinary beauty . Invisible lights seem to have been installed in the sky . An extraordinary beauty is coming out on the earth by tying the sky . I watched with a lot of time and attention . I continue to enjoy the beauty of the evening .

After enjoying the beauty of the sky, I continue to photograph the beauty of the sky with my mobile phone in my hand . Today I will share with you through this post the beautiful lighting photography of the sky . I hope you like my photography .

IMG20210722190756.jpg

IMG20210722190804.jpg

IMG20210722190848.jpg

IMG20210722190854.jpg

IMG20210722190857.jpg

IMG20210722190816.jpg

IMG20210722190826.jpg

সুন্দর এই সুন্দর ভুবনে সুন্দর এক আকাশের সৃষ্টি। বিকেলের পর থেকে আকাশের মধ্যে নেমে এসেছে এক ঘন অন্ধকার। সারাদিন আকাশ নীল রঙের থাকলেও বিকেলের পর থেকে আকাশে মেঘ জমতে শুরু করেছে। আস্তে আস্তে সন্ধ্যা নেমে এসেছে আকাশের মধ্যে মেঘের জমাট বেঁধেছে। প্রচন্ড গরম পড়েছে। শরীর দিয়ে ঘাম বেয়ে পড়ছে। গরম সহ্য করতে না পেরে চলে গেলাম খোলা মাঠে হাঠতে। প্রাকৃতিক বাতাস অনুভব করতে। আর সেই বাতাস গায়ে লাগিয়ে আকাশের দিকে তাকিয়ে অনুভব করলাম এক অসাধারণ সুন্দর্য। আকাশের মধ্যে মনে হচ্ছে অদৃশ্য লাইট লাগানো হয়েছে। আকাশ বেঁধ করে অসাধারণ এক সৌন্দর্য বেরিয়ে আসছে পৃথিবীর উপর। তাকিয়ে ছিলাম অনেক সময় নিয়ে মনোযোগ দিয়ে। সন্ধ্যোর সৌন্দর্য উপভোগ করতে থাকি আমি।

আকাশের সৌন্ধর্য উপভোগ করার পর আমি আমার হাতে থাকা মোবাইল ফোন দিয়ে আকাশের সেই সৌন্দর্য ফোটোগ্রাফি করতে থাকি। আজকে আমি আমার এই পোস্টের মাধ্যমে আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করবো সেই আকাশের সুন্দর লাইটিং ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। আমি আশাকরি আপনাদের কাছে আমার এই ফোটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভাল লাগবে।

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency