Some Clicks from My Sister's Big Day

Hi! How are you guys doing? It's me again. Today what I'm going to share with you is some clicks which was taken on my sister's big day, here wedding day. Actually this is the homecoming day. As Sri Lankans we celebrate two days, one is the Wedding day with all the traditions and the other is the Homecoming day which celebrate to welcome the bride into the grooms house. And that is the first day the bride visiting the groom's home. Normally for the Homecoming day the bride dress in a beautiful red saree.
Anyway, on that day we all went to my brother-in law's house. Being a girl who likes to get lots of photos I took several photographs there. And this is the one I like the most.
I named it as the Girl with the Flower Frame.
img_e6254.jpg

And these are some other photographs which I like.
img_6234.jpg

img_e1985.jpg

And finally me with my beloved sisters.
img_e6266.jpg

img_e6268.jpg

I'm in love with these photos because I think we all look good here specially the one with the read saree.
However, at the end of the day I was bit sad cause I had to say goodbye to my sister who I spent my whole childhood and adulthood with till that day. But I also wish her very best luck to her new journey of life.
And that's it for today. Thank you all for reading this. And see you soon. Byee..!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency