Coins of the Republic of Kazakhstan in 10 and 20 tenge

Hello friends, photo lovers.

Today I want to share with you my pictures of several coins of the Republic of Kazakhstan. I chose them to try out my new device. This is a smartphone attachment in the form of a special lens for shooting in macro mode. I chose a black synthetic surface as the background.

Of course, I would like it to be velvet, but I don't have such material at home. Therefore, I could not achieve a perfectly black background.

The shooting was carried out under artificial lighting with one table lamp.
The 20 tenge coin depicts the eastern thinker Abu Nasir Al-Farabi. He lived in the 9th century, and is famous for his commentaries on the works of Aristotle and Plato.

The obverse of the coin depicts the most beautiful coat of arms of Kazakhstan. There is a pair of mythical winged tulpar horses on it.
Shanyrak, a Kazakh yurt, is located in the center.

This coin was minted in Germany, since Kazakhstan itself does not have such an opportunity.
It is made of nickel silver metal.

The second 10 tenge coin also has the national coat of arms on the obverse. And on the reverse there is a Turkic ornament.

The drawing of all the details (especially the coat of arms) amazes the imagination with the subtlety and complexity of the work of Kazakh craftsmen. And the quality of the German coiners.

These are not the only coins in my collection. I also plan to introduce you to other instances. They are no less amazing.

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A32.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency