Scheduling a photoshoot after moving with no connections

All these were taken in Phoenix, AZ

These were all taken with my Sony A7ii

Lenses
50mm F/1.4 Sigma Art and
18mm-35mm F/1.8


How I scheduled this photoshoot

After moving to Arizona and with no connections and no leads for clients, my first thought was to go on Instagram and find people using hashtags that were relevant to my location

I love taking pictures of cars so I immediately looked at hashtags like #CarsInPhoenix
#AzCars
#CarsOfPhoenix

Those were my main 3


I tried to find people that didn't have professional-looking photos


I messaged about 10 different people and 1 responded!
He had a very clean C6 Corvette that was cammed with other goodies making about 600hp.

The majority of my camera settings were:

F/1.4-F/2.8
1/125
ISO 50-100

These were the results... :)


















Thanks for viewing!


If you want to check out the rest of my work
www.instagram.com/AustinnSearss/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency