[ENG-ESP] Beautiful flowers to decorate our garden./Hermosas flores para adornar nuestra jardín.

Greetings 👋 my friends from Hive, grateful to be able to share new content in this wonderful community of #photography lovers. Today I am sharing some photographs of some beautiful flowers that I have in my house, which attract a lot of attention from the neighbors due to their impressive beauty and Floresion. These flowers are commonly called Diego's flowers.

Saludos 👋 mis amigos de Hive, agradecidos de poder compartir nuevo contenido en esta maravillosa comunidad de #photography lovers Hoy les comparto unas fotografías de unas hermosas flores que tengo en mí casa las cuales llaman mucho a atención a los vecinos por su impresionante belleza y Floresión estás flores la llaman comúnmente flores de diego.

IMG_20221124_112748.jpg

Here I share some photos of the appreciated flowers which I find very beautiful and perfect to give a nice view to my house.

Por acá les comparto unas fotos de las apreciadas flores las cuales me parecen muy lindas y perfectas para dárle una bonita vista a mí casa.

IMG_20221124_112702.jpg

It will be until my next installment, greetings to all 🙂.

Será hasta mí próxima entrega saludos a todos 🙂.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency