Orb Weaver Spider - Macro Photography

I am extremely excited to participate in the Macro Photography Competition by Photography Lovers Community.

@badge-696969/bringing-back-the-community-photography-contest-macro-theme

Macro is one of my favorite genres of photography and I must tell you that I love photographing spiders. Spiders are one of the most underestimated creatures, they are squashed and killed because we don’t like them or they are creepy. But for me Spiders are extremely beautiful and the most intelligent of creatures. They also keep the numbers of unwanted pests in control.

Please find this image of an Orb Weaver Spider as my Submission for the Photography Competition in Professional tier.

img_0.23767112659319684.jpg

EXIF details are below:

img_0.4476528976264074.jpg

(I used Raynox DCR 250 + Sonia TTL light for extra light source)

If you enjoy macro photography do follow me on Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/1frameman/

If you loved this post so don't be shy in showing your love by hitting that upvote.

Stay safe

Cheers!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency