A Time For Giving Thanks (Ecency Discord Topic THANKSGIVING)

Thanksgiving is one of the greatest words in human history and is a sentiment shared by everyone. Speaking these phrases in Persian, particularly in Persian-speaking nations like Iran, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Turkey, and possibly others, makes them sound even more beautiful. The day of gratitude and appreciation is known as (یوم تشکر) in Persian and is pronounced as (YOUM TASHAKUR). #Thanksgiving, a lovely and beautiful topic, is this week's Ecency Discord topic.

یوم تشکر/ THANKSGIVING

I'm grateful to beeber for liking my prior post and including it as one of the first mentioned posts in her next discord post. I'm back to contribute to the weekly discord topic, this time thanksgiving, which is the most beautiful word in the entire English vocabulary. The beautiful thing about my culture and traditions is that we give thanks after every single task is completed. This word تشکر, which is also used in Urdu and Persian, is more commonly used among us.

I was not aware of the #Thanksgiving day that is observed in America, but after reading the post, I ran a Google search about it. To this day, there is no such event in my community or culture, yet it has received the most attention in our society. When it comes to religious prospects, Islam is the religion that celebrates Thanksgiving Day every Friday following the Friday offerings known as نماز جمعہ

To whom should we express our gratitude?

To whom should we express our gratitude? Yes, we must express our gratitude to God Almighty for all that we have now. We are blessed with a nice healthy life, good wealth, employment, children, wives, luxury automobiles, and many other things. We must commemorate this day in order to recognise God's power and beauty, which He has bestowed upon us. we should express gratitude to all those who fight for humanity and propagate love and peace.

We give thanks every day but don't celebrate it as a group or individually, but after reading Beeber's message, I decided to celebrate Thanksgiving this year. As a result, I find a white flower and take some of the greatest shots of it. This day of flowers and appreciation is devoted to all those who aid humanity in any way. Who has helped me on this platform and throughout my life? Especially for those who strive tirelessly to spread love and harmony among human beings.

I'm not aware of any Thanksgiving movies, but I'll look into finding the greatest ones to watch. I'd like to see a movie on thanksgiving and thankfulness that would inspire you and help you share peace and love. These types of films are essential in our lives since we can observe conflicts and other problems occurring all around the world. Such films have the potential to teach us a great deal about humanity.

As previously said, there is no such custom in my culture. But I genuinely miss this topic in my society and wish to raise awareness about the significance of this phrase in my community. I will try to assemble my friends and relatives and will prepare some bakery treats to celebrate this day and raise awareness about this word.

I've provided some beautiful white blossoms in the form of photographs to commemorate this special day and to educate others about the significance of #Thanksgiving. I've shared some of my favourite photos, and I hope you like the post as well as the photography. If you like the post, please leave a review in the comments section to help the next one be even better. Thank you for sticking with me until the end.

REMEMBER: We should prepare for the unexpected and hope for the best. Life may not be easy, but you must do your best and leave the rest to God.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency