Story of one picture.

It was very average evening. Now that I got a drone, I'm always looking for something interesting in the sky. This day I went up take some hyper laps of clouds. Got up 400 feet, looked around, started hyper laps recording away from sun. The cloud next to sun at first wasn't much to look at until sun started to go down. All of a sudden colors of the cloud started to drastically changing. And something that was nothing to look at just a moment ago, flared up into magnificent view!
DJI_0023.jpg

This is a parking lot I took off from.
DJI_0008.JPG

Those are the clouds I was taking hyper laps off.
DJI_0004.JPG

Looked around...
DJI_0009.JPG

Wind was so strong, that my drone had a hard time to stay leveled in one spot.
DJI_0006.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency