The photo. Portrait of my beloved cat Kesha

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

SMALL PHOTO REPORT. KESHA CAT. LIFE IN THE VILLAGE.

Photo from the series - Portrait of a cat. My favorite cat is Kesha. Photos for a period of almost two years. During this time, he managed to become a big cat. And the story with the cat was like this (this is me about the wildness of cats). We took this cat, and he was so wild that it was just awful. On the first day he bit me and quite hard. Apparently, someone really offended him before? I even wanted to give it to someone, but my wife told me that only love will fix everything (more precisely, it will win - these are her words). And so it turned out later. Now this cat Kesha lives in our country house in a village outside the city, very affectionate and a real owner of the house. We love him with the whole family. Such is the story we have happened...

(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2

#photowork #authorwork #creativity #information #creatorchallenge #originalwork

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency