Foggy morning

Good morning my dear hive friends.. Its been almost 7 days from my last post..

I was enjoying the sun and amazing weather.. This morning rain is puring down from the sky... Its really gray day.. But I want to share some pics with you that I took before few days ago with my Telephoto lens SIGMA 120-400mm

I woke up really early that day, my husband took a walk on one side of the town and after few minutes I decided to take my camera and go near the river to find some herons.. Usually in the morning and evening they are active..

In the town was really nice and calm all the way to the river

As sun didn't raise in that time it was really moody and foggy.. But the view was amazing..
In the entrance of small estate near the river I found lovley swing


Further away was lovely small sidewalk and entrance to the river.. All covered in the fog


On the right side of the river I noticed few ducks


Few of them already crossed to another side but these two were right in the middle of river...

A seagull were flying above them trying to see is there any fish near the surface


Behind the seagull is our only entrance to the town from that side.. Lovley Bridge all covered in fog


At the left side I noticed beautiful gray heron..

As he was really far away and my lens couldn't take good photo I decided to go on the metal bridge so I can see him much closer


And this one was just right ☺️
After some time my husband decided to join me so we walked along the river and I spotted few more ducks a d lots of lovely white herons.. But they were on the opposite side of the river so I'm super happy for the result I got..


Omg look at those beautiful wings

As sun was rising everything looked magical..


It was like totally different scenario all around me. Just little further away behind the threes I found white heron near me


What a beauty 😍😍..
That walk last for an hour. And it was time to get back.. On the way back view on the bridges was totally different


It was all cowered in golden colours
And mountain was amazing


.. It was a magical that day. Totally different town before sunrise..

I hope you enjoyed in those pictures as much as I did

Enjoy your day after all its Sunday 🀩

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency