This content was muted by Photography Lovers moderators for not following community guidelines.

Macrophotography of forest flies on flowers

image.png
So this is a forest fly that we often see hanging around on flowers in the forest, and this fly has very pretty eyes with red color.
For me this fly is very easy to take pictures of, because this forest fly is not afraid of coming when we approach it.

And I often see these insects on leaves and flowers when I enter the forest to look for insects or beetles and even various other unique and interesting types.

So when I saw this red-eyed insect, I was intrigued to take some pictures of this beautiful insect for me to show you all who have always been loyal to me in this community.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now